Studio Closures

January

Mon, Tues, Jan 1, 2:
New Years
 

February

Mon. Feb 18:
Family Day

March

 

April

Fri. April 19:
Good Friday

Sun. April 21:
Easter Sunday

Mon. April 22:
Easter Monday

May

Mon. May 20:
Victoria Day

June

July

Mon. July 1:
Canada Day

August

Sat. Aug 3 – Mon. Aug 5:
Civic Holiday Weekend

Sat. Aug 17 thru Mon. Sept 2:
Summer Closure

September

Mon. Sept 2:
Labour Day

October

Mon. Oct 14:
Thanksgiving
 

November

 

December

Sun. Dec 22 thru Wed. Jan 1:
Christmas Closure

© 2019 Fit Journey • Sandy LeBlanc