Studio Closures 2021

January

Fri. Jan 1:
New Years
 

February

Mon. Feb 15:
Family Day

March

 

April

Fri. April 2:
Good Friday

Mon. April 5:
Easter Monday

May

Mon. May 24:
Victoria Day

June

July

Thurs. July 1-5
Canada Day Weekend

August

Mon. Aug 2 thru Mon. Sept 6:
Summer Closure

September

Mon. Aug 2 thru Mon. Sept 6:
Summer Closure

October

Mon. Oct 11:
Thanksgiving
 

November

 

December

Thursday, Dec 23 thru Sunday, Jan 2, 2022:
Winter Closure

© 2021 Fit Journey • Sandy LeBlanc